Aimee Stahlberg
Hillary Johnson
Patrick Andrews

Hillary Johnson

Design and Layout
Hillary Johnson

Storycatchers Theatre

Meade Palidofsky, Artistic Director
Nancy McCarty, Executive Director
Hillary Johnson, Program Manager
Myron Silberstein, Composer
Rachel Combs, Grants Administrator
Jackie Egger,  Business Manager
Cydney Cleveland, Program Assistant

Columbia College Chicago Fiction Writing Department
Randall Albers, Chairman
Aimee Stahlberg, Head Writing Instructor
Patrick Andrews, Assistant Writing Instructor
Alexis Pride, Faculty Advisor
Cynthium Johnson-Woodfolk, FWD Outreach Coordinator

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s